Universitas Lampung

Visit by University of Lampung to Ibnu Sina Institute, UTM. The delegation are Prof. Drs. Suharno, M.Sc., IPU. (Dean of Engineering Faculty), Irza Sukmana, S.T., M.T., PhD. (Vice Dean for Academic and Cooperation), Dr. Ahmad Zaenuddin, S.Si., M.T. (Vice Dean for Human Resources and Facilities), Prof. Dr. Ahmad Saudi Samosir, S.T., M.T. (Head of Magister Study Program of Electrical Engineering), Dr. Endro P. Wahono, S.T., M.T. (Secretary of Magister Study Program of Civil Engineering), Drs. Joko Prayitno (Head of Administration, Faculty of Engineering) and Dr. Joni Agustian, S.T., M.Sc. (Senior Lecturer, Department of Chemical Engineering).

Published by

Hadi Nur

An ordinary man living in Johor Bahru, Malaysia who likes to write anything. This is table of content of my blog posts.