The 3rd Southeast Asia Technical Universities Consortium (SEATUC) [24 February 2009]

The 3rd Southeast Asia Technical Universities Consortium (SEATUC) is held at UTM on 24 February 2009. Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan, Hanoi University of Technology, Vietnam, Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB), Indonesia, King Mongkut Technology University of Thailand and Universiti Teknologi Malaysia are members of SEATUC. I accompany Prof. Dr. Indratmo Soekarno (Vice Rector for Research, Innovation and Partnership of ITB) and Dr. Edwan Kardena (Deputy Vice Rector for Partnership and Head of the International Office of ITB) during the 3rd SEATUC.


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Published by

Hadi Nur

Get in touch with me online. This blog has a table of content and mainly written for my own purposes and based on "Google here, Google there." There has never been any claim that this is an original work. You can use the customized search engine to search for anything on this website.