ITB Catalysis Symposium [12 July 2011]

I, Prof. Tatsuya Okubo (Tokyo University), Prof. Stephen A. Miller (University of Florida), Dr. Wendy Shaw (Pacific Northwest National laboratory), Dr. Leny Yuliati (UTM) and Dr. Rino R. Mukti (ITB) are the keynote speakers for ITB Catalysis Symposium, organized by the Inorganic and Physical Chemistry Research Division at Institut Teknologi Bandung (ITB). The symposium is held in Bandung on July 12, 2011. This meeting present recent technological advancements in catalysis science and engineering.